Campus Diversity Liaisons

Aigi Adesogan

Assistant Vice President

Enrollment Management

aigi@ufl.edu

Amy Blue

Associate Dean for Educational Affairs

College of Public Health and Health Professions

amy.blue@phhp.ufl.edu

Denise Bogart

Director, Human Resources

IFAS

dbogart@ufl.edu

Florida Bridgewater-Alford

Communications Outreach Strategist, Integrated Communications and Marketing

Strategic Communications and Marketing

bridgefl@ufl.edu

Mary Kay Carodine

Assistant Vice President

Student Affairs

marykays@ufsa.ufl.edu

  • Listen to Mary Kay on the Level Up podcast!

    Small version of level up logo

Susan Crowley

Assistant Vice President for Community Relations

Government and Community Relations

scrowley@UFL.EDU

Maureen De Armond

Assistant Vice President

Human Resources

mdearmond@ufl.edu

Chris Hass

Associate Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs

Office of the Provost

cjhass@ufl.edu

Joanna Hernandez

Director of Inclusion and Diversity

College of Journalism and Communications

joanna.hernandez@ufl.edu

Jaron Jones

Education Coordinator

College of Veterinary Medicine

jaronjones@ufl.edu

Madeline Joseph

Associate Dean for Inclusion and Equity

College of Medicine--Jacksonville

madeline.joseph@jax.ufl.edu

Brian Keith

Associate Dean for Administrative Services and Faculty Affairs

George A. Smathers Libraries

bwkeith@ufl.edu

George Kolb

Assistant Vice President, Financial Analysis and Budget

Office of the Chief Financial Officer

gkolb@ufl.edu

Maria Leite

Coordinator, College Assessment and Diversity Initiatives

College of Education

mleite@coe.ufl.edu

Dorothy Long

Assistant Director for Human Resources

Office of Research

dorothyk@ufl.edu

Melissa Long

Executive Director, Talent Management

Advancement

mlong@uff.ufl.edu

Nawari Nawari

Associate Professor

College of Design, Construction and Planning

nnawari@ufl.edu

Toshi Nishida

Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Wertheim College of Engineering

nishida@ufl.edu

Donna Parker

Associate Dean for Diversity and Health Equity

College of Medicine

parkerd@ufl.edu

  • Listen to Donna on the Level Up podcast!

    Small version of level up logo

Kathey Porter

Director, Small Business and Vendor Diversity

Business Affairs

Porterk1@ufl.edu

Paloma Rodriguez

Associate Director of Undergraduate Academic Programs

UF International Center

prodriguez@ufic.ufl.edu

Barb Sedesse

Director, Business Services

Information Technology

sedesse@ufl.edu

Richard Segal

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

College of Pharmacy

segal@cop.ufl.edu

Jennifer Setlow

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

College of the Arts

jsetlow@ufl.edu

Michelle Smith

Assistant Dean for Inclusion

College of Health and Human Performance and Levin College of Law

style@ufl.edu

  • Listen to Michelle on the Level Up podcast!

    Small version of level up logo

Jeanne-Marie Stacciarini

Associate Professor and Director, Diversity and Inclusion

College of Nursing

jeannems@ufl.edu

Curtis Taylor

Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Student Affairs

College of Engineering

curtis.taylor@ufl.edu

Robert Thomas

Associate Professor of Business Law and Legal Studies; Chair, Department of Management

Warrington College of Business

robert.thomas@warrington.ufl.edu

Judy Traveis

Assistant Dean, Administration

The Graduate School

judiusb@ufl.edu

Lenny Urena Valerio

Assistant Director of Administration

Center for Latin American Studies

lurenavalerio@latam.ufl.edu

Mary Watt

Associate Dean

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

marywatt@ufl.edu

Patricia Xirau-Probert

Assistant Dean, Student Advocacy and Inclusion

College of Dentistry

pprobert@dental.ufl.edu