Campus Diversity Network

Campus Diversity Liaisons

The Campus Diversity Liaisons are representatives from the leadership teams of each college or business unit who are networked into the Office of the Chief Diversity Officer.


Decorative image

Aigi Adesogan

Assistant Vice President

Enrollment Management

aigi@ufl.edu

Head shot of Will Atkins

Will Atkins

Interim Assistant Vice President

Student Affairs

WAtkins@ufsa.ufl.edu

Headshot of Denise Bogart

Denise Bogart

Director, Human Resources

IFAS

dbogart@ufl.edu

Headshot of Michael Bowie

Michael Bowie

Clinical Assistant Professor and Director, Community Engagement and Diversity Outreach

College of Veterinary Medicine

mbowie@ufl.edu

  • Listen to Michael on the Level Up podcast!

    Small version of level up logo

Florida Bridgewater-Alford

Associate Director of Learning, Development and Integration

Strategic Communications and Marketing

bridgefl@ufl.edu

Head shot of George Hack

George Hack

Associate Dean for Educational Affairs

College of Public Health and Health Professions

hackg@phhp.ufl.edu

Headshot of Chris Hass

Chris Hass

Associate Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs

Office of the Provost

cjhass@ufl.edu

Headshot of Joanna Hernandez

Joanna Hernandez

Director of Inclusion and Diversity

College of Journalism and Communications

joanna.hernandez@ufl.edu

head shot of Twanna Hodge

Twanna Hodge

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Librarian

George A. Smathers Libraries

twanna.hodge@ufl.edu

Headshot of Madeline Joseph

Madeline Joseph

Associate Dean for Inclusion and Equity

College of Medicine--Jacksonville

madeline.joseph@jax.ufl.edu

Headshot of Brian Keith

Brian Keith

Associate Dean for Administrative Services and Faculty Affairs

George A. Smathers Libraries

bwkeith@ufl.edu

Headshot of George Kolb

George Kolb

Assistant Vice President, Financial Analysis and Budget

Office of the Chief Financial Officer

gkolb@ufl.edu

Headshot of Maria Leite

Maria Leite

Coordinator, College Assessment and Diversity Initiatives

College of Education

mleite@coe.ufl.edu

Headshot of Dorothy Long

Dorothy Long

Assistant Director for Human Resources

Office of Research

dorothyk@ufl.edu

Decorative image

Melissa Long

Executive Director, Talent Management

Advancement

mlong@uff.ufl.edu

Head shot of Darcie MacMahon

Darcie MacMahon

Director of Exhibits and Public Programs

Florida Museum of Natural History

dmacmahon@flmnh.ufl.edu

Headshot of Nawari Nawari

Nawari Nawari

Associate Professor

College of Design, Construction and Planning

nnawari@ufl.edu

Headshot of Toshi Nishida

Toshi Nishida

Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Wertheim College of Engineering

nishida@ufl.edu

Headshot of Donna Parker

Donna Parker

Associate Dean for Diversity and Health Equity

College of Medicine

parkerd@ufl.edu

  • Listen to Donna on the Level Up podcast!

    Small version of level up logo

Headshot of Kathey Porter

Kathey Porter

Director, Small Business and Vendor Diversity

Business Affairs

Porterk1@ufl.edu

Headshot of Paloma Rodriguez

Paloma Rodriguez

Director, Office of Global Learning

UF International Center

prodriguez@ufic.ufl.edu

  • Listen to Paloma on the Level Up podcast!

    Small version of level up logo

Headshot of Richard Segal

Richard Segal

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

College of Pharmacy

segal@cop.ufl.edu

Headshot of Jennifer Setlow

Jennifer Setlow

Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

College of the Arts

jsetlow@ufl.edu

Headshot of Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

Assistant Dean for Inclusion

College of Health and Human Performance and Levin College of Law

style@ufl.edu

  • Listen to Michelle on the Level Up podcast!

    Small version of level up logo

Headshot of Jeanne-Marie Stacciarini

Jeanne-Marie Stacciarini

Associate Professor and Director, Diversity and Inclusion

College of Nursing

jeannems@ufl.edu

Headshot of Curtis Taylor

Curtis Taylor

Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Student Affairs

College of Engineering

curtis.taylor@ufl.edu

  • Listen to Curtis on the Level Up  podcast!

    Small version of level up logo

Headshot of Robert Thomas

Robert Thomas

Associate Professor of Business Law and Legal Studies; Chair, Department of Management

Warrington College of Business

robert.thomas@warrington.ufl.edu

Decorative image

Anna Thrombley

Assistant Director, Human Resources

UF Information Technology

athrombley@ufl.edu

Headshot of Judy Traveis

Judy Traveis

Assistant Dean, Administration

The Graduate School

judiusb@ufl.edu

Headshot of Lenny Urena

Lenny Urena Valerio

Assistant Director of Administration

Center for Latin American Studies

lurenavalerio@latam.ufl.edu

Mary Watt

Associate Dean

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

marywatt@ufl.edu

Headshot of Patty Probert

Patricia Xirau-Probert

Assistant Dean, Student Advocacy and Inclusion

College of Dentistry

pprobert@dental.ufl.edu